1-888-SIGNS-01 The Future of Sign Technology Today
Leading The Industry Serving the Entire United States
Signage from Washington Nationals Ballpark
 

Contact Us at 1-888-SIGNS-01

Burlington Office
112 Connecticut Drive
PO Box 564
Burlington, NJ 08016
Phone: (609) 261-2805
Fax: (609) 386-9905

Atlantic City Office
2406 Island Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: (609) 344-3877
Fax: (609) 344-3576

E-Mail: info@easternsigntech.com

Service & Install

Jamil Halstead | Install/Service Manager
Phone: (609) 344-3877 ext.403
Email: JHalstead@easternsigntech.com

Judi Bucci | Project Manager
Phone: (609) 261-2805
Email: jbucci@easternsigntech.com       

Service Department
Phone: (609) 344-3877
Email: service@easternsigntech.com

 

Sales Team:

John Dunphy
Phone (609) 261-2805
Email: jdunphy@easternsigntech.com

Robert Convery
Phone (609) 261-2805
Email: rconvery@easternsigntech.com

Marianne Praediger
Phone: (609) 261-2805 ext.201
Email: MPraediger@easternsigntech.com